Tweet!! Tweet!!


Hey, Friends –

I just wanted to let you know that I am now on Twitter – if you are out there “tweeting” – please tell me how to run the damn thing!!

Just kidding – I do hope that you will follow us on Twitter for up to date information about MST even when I don’t have access to my computer.  That is assuming I can manage it in 140 characters or less…if you are a regular reader you will know that I can’t order a pizza in under 140 characters!

Blessings!!

Joan@enemyinthewire – twitter handle…is it called a handle – like back in the CB radio days?  I don’t know.  Technology is a little rough on me!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

