All Quiet


Hey, Everyone!

The blog has been pretty quiet – I admit that I haven’t had a whole lot to say lately.  My life has been keeping me terribly busy.  Between VSO and the church I am running 1000 miles per hour!  It is good for me, but very hard on my family.  The busier I am the less time that I have to think…the less I think the less I think about the things I don’t want to think about. 

Blessings,

Joan

2 Responses to “All Quiet”

  1. Jerry Says:

    This does seem like the hardest time of the year. I have more trouble sleeping, concentrating, thinking. Miss my family terribly. They’re all gone now. On a lighter note, those of you with families, give them an extra hug. Peace, Jerry

  2. enemyinthewire Says:

    Sweet Joan,

    Sorry that I haven’t written anyting lately. I just don’t have anything more to give right now. With everything else going on, I just can’t handle writing anything right now. I will again sometime soon, but rigt now I am just not in a good place to write.

    Can’t believe I have EVER been quiet before… 🙂

    Love ya man,
    Brigid

Leave a Reply

