Brigid/Bridget


Okay – so I have to apologize to everyone.  I can’t spell IRISH.  Apparently, I was using the wrong spelling of Brigid…so I am here to correct my oversight.

I guess I don’t know my Irish Saints 😉  Or, maybe my Bohemian blood was overriding my Irish blood.

Write on…Brigid…Write on!

Love Ya!

Joan

2 Responses to “Brigid/Bridget”

  1. jayherron Says:

    15 posts-and well written-and very explainatory!
    PLEASE keep writing this-USE TAGS as often as you can-to attract readers who seek to find this kind of support…thank you!

  2. enemyinthewire Says:

    It took me a little while to figure out the tags, but I think I have them down now. The tags really do help!

    Thanks!

    Joan

Leave a Reply

